Here We Go Magic – How Do I Know

Monday, May 14th, 2012

Here’s another toe tapper and a gosh darn good song by Brooklyn band, Here We Go Magic. Robots are becoming a theme of Le Rez-De-Chaussée, and I really like that, so check out this asian robot with the crazy cool dance moves. Many good questions are brought up in this song like “how do I know if I know you” and “how do I know if I love you?” with chill guitar backgrounds, simple drums, and a driving bass line. In all seriousness, I don’t know if their new release will make monumental waves (it got a 6.3 from Pitchfork), but this single may serve as a good spring board into success.

Leave a Reply

