Crystal Castles – Untrust Us

Thursday, June 21st, 2012

First and foremost, this post is dedicated to David Zima. A man who loves this song as much as I do.

After my last post and talking about replay value, I figured I had to play the song with the most replay value! This song always puts me in a good mood. If I’ve had a drink and hear this song, there is a 100% chance of me getting up and dancing. I also just wanted to check how many times I have listened to this song on iTunes and the number was staggering (99), while I have no shortage of other music to listen to. The fact of the matter is even after hearing this song over 100 times, I cannot get enough. How many times have you listened to it?!

One comment on “Crystal Castles – Untrust Us

Leave a Reply

