LRDC #THIS Week New Music Playlist 4/12/16

Tuesday, April 12th, 2016

Boy, do I have a treat for you this week. Our playlist is simply only the best new and unheard music all assembled for your listening pleasure.

Starting off strong with a funky, synth pop jam from Norwegians KAPPEKOFF it only gets better. The next song is from Henrik the Artist, and it just kills it in my book breaking through the standard EDM mold to produce a track that has so much life to it!

Sometimes I come upon a band where they’re just so good that I tell myself that I need to have a copy of their music in some sort of a format other than digital. I had this exact moment when I first heard some tracks from The Sun Days new album appropriately named “Album.” I added my favorite song from the “Album” to my list, so I hope you enjoy! Next artist I’d like to feature is this gal called Chelsea Lankes and while this track seems to be ones hidden on her new EP (out last week), it’s definitely my favorite. It’s just so beautiful, I don’t have words and the production value is very high for a new artist. Love!

Hopefully you enjoy the rest of the songs on this list as well!

-Greg

Leave a Reply

